Lion Lunch

I’ve been wanting to do a lion lunch for my son for a while now, and today was finally the day! 

  
This lunch is packed in the boon cargo. I love that the main meal is central and everything else surrounds it.

  
The lion has a spiralised carrot mane and sandwich face, which I placed in a silicone cup so it won’t be soggy when he eats it!

  
I added alpha letters, lion baran and picks to carry through the theme.

  
I used a lion cutter on his watermelon, I find that watermelon works well with an imprint cutter. 

  
He also has a cacao and chia protein ball, corn on the Cobb, salami stick, apple slices, strawberries, babybel cheese and a banana for fruit break.

  
My little lion man will be happy today!

– Mel

Leave a Reply

