DIY Lunchbox Notes

Today I’m making up a heap of laminated lunchbox notes for my sons lunches. 

  
I went onto Pinterest and found a heap of free Printables: 

Lunchbox love notes – Printable Lunch Box Notes – Disney Lunch Box Notes – Lunchbox Fruit Jokes – Printable Lunch Notes – Lunch Box Notes – Add your own text Lunch Box Notes 
I downloaded and printed them off. Once cut out I place them in the laminating sheets with space between so the edges get sealed. This means I can wash them if they get funky from food! 

  

So pretty once laminated! 

  
Cut them out and you’re ready to roll!

  
– Mel

Leave a Reply

