Tuesday Planetbox Lunch

Today’s lunch is packed in the awesome Planetbox. I am loving this lunchbox! I went with a toned back lunch again as I try to get my son through this latest fussy phase.


He has polka for corn cob with ring picks to hold, apple slices, babybel cheddar cheese, strawberry, halved grapes, roast chicken and carrot wholemeal roll and yoghurt covered sultanas for a treat.

This lunch shows that you don’t have to pack heaps and the planetbox still looks great. I am really liking all the compartments they serve great purpose and make fitting in food so easy.


The magnets we used today were picked out by my son, he went with the lego superheroes that we purchased fromΒ Max & Otis. They are PDF Printable files which I printed onto magnetic paper, then I sealed them with Modpodge for longevity. They are a great addition to the Planetbox to make it fun and personalised while being easily interchangeable to suit his mood.

– Mel

Leave a Reply

