Space Planetbox Lunch

Themed lunches entice my son much more and yesterday was a success so I’ll get back into it! We received our order from Biome yesterday which had the planetbox pods and two more magnet sets: Dinosaur and Rockets. When we purchased the planetbox the store didn’t have these Magnet sets in or the pods, so I quickly went online and grabbed them, they are a great addition to the Planetbox. 

  
I decided to use the Rocket magnets and do a Space theme. 

  

I picked up the moon silicone cup from a 2.80 Japanese store on the weekend and thought it would be perfect for a space lunch. The planetbox also fits my favourite star long picks along the back compartment, they don’t fit in many of our other lunchboxes. I used those for Grape Kabobs, sliced chicken breast Rollups, carrot stars, and cacao and date mini balls.

  
The other half of lunch has Trio Cheese Stars in pod, Polkadot Corn Cob, cucumber in the mini pod and a small apple. 

  
My son is very excited for this one, he loves space and he loves his Planetbox! 

– Mel

Leave a Reply

